Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Community Yoga @ Watertown Library

November 15 @ 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday thru December
Free

Join us for drop-in yoga sessions practiced in a variety of styles.

Open to ages 12 & up. Please bring your own yoga mat and small blanket. Limited each week to the first 30 people, so come early!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – 9:15am to 10:30am
Location: 
Watertown Savings Bank Room @ Watertown Free Public Library

Details

Date:
November 15
Time:
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://www.watertownlib.org/community-yoga

Venue

Watertown Free Public Library
123 Main Street
Watertown, MA 02472 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
617-484-4696

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *